7:30AM is an Odd Time in New Orleans

 

The streets of the French Quarter were still getting their daily bath as I made my way to the Hilton this morning. According to the clock on the front of the hotel, I may have been about 5 minutes late. Oops!

 

-Kurt

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Gucci snaffle bit (Tuesday, 30 October 2012 21:24)


    If longing is beautiful, I wish every morning in you in my arms, listen to each other heart rhythm; if the
    distance is beauty, I wish every ray of sunlight moonlight quietly thinking of you, and perception of each other
    with sincerity; if the former is predestined friends, I wish every year for you the flowers and open, world world
    fragrant shop red size, subtle fragrance lingering Xuehai, waiting for you to pick; if this world is predestined
    friends, I would like to sincerely for you make a wish, your world is my life a warm look forward to, your smile is
    my heart love.

@Jimdo


Jimdo ASBDC Presentation:
SmallBizRocket - Helping Small Businesses Succeed on the Web
ASBDC_JIMDO.ppt.pps
Microsoft Power Point Presentation 7.6 MB